Term Dates

 

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 31st Janary

Monday 5th February: School Closed

Tuesay 6th February: Waitangi Day Observed

Monday 25th March: Otago Anniversary

Friday 29th March: Good Friday

Monday 1st April: Easter Monday

Tuesday 2nd April: School Closed

End: Thursday 6th April

 

Term 2

Start: Monday 29th April

Monday 3rd June: King's Birthday

Friday 28th June: Matariki

End: Friday 30th June

 

Term 3

Start: Monday 22nd July

End: Friday 27th September

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 14th October

Monday 28rd October: Labour Day

End: Tuesday 17th December

 

Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Cromwell Dental Centre Checketts McKay Law Limited Jake & Steve Harcourts Andrew Tall Electrical Ltd Stroud Homes Craftsman Electrical Barrett Homes Cromwell Phoenix I.T. Southern Lakes ITM Cromwell Versatile Cromwell Harrold Building Ltd THE MERINO SHOP Gallaway Cook Allan Lawyers
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Tarras School