Tarras School Board


Tarras School Board is the governing body of the school and the employer of all school staff.  The Tarras School Board members are elected by the parent community every three years. The Principal is always a member and the staff have an elected trustee.

The Current Board of Trustees (Elected August 2022)

  • Clementine Wallace : Presiding Member
  • Dan Feary
  • George Reed : Secretary
  • Rachelle Haslegrave : Principal
  • Chrissy Gibson : Staff Trustee


2023 Board Meeting Dates @ 6.30pm :


  • Wed 24th May
  • Wed 28th June
  • Wed 26th July
  • Wed 30th August
  • Wed 20th September
  • Wed 25th October
  • Wed 22nd November
  • Wed 13th December
Supporters and Sponsors

Parents, please support our local businesses

Cromwell Dental Centre - Tarras School Checketts McKay Law Limited - Tarras School Jake & Steve Harcourts - Tarras School Andrew Tall Electrical Ltd - Tarras School Stroud Homes - Tarras School Craftsman Electrical - Tarras School Barrett Homes Cromwell - Tarras School Phoenix I.T. - Tarras School Southern Lakes ITM Cromwell - Tarras School Versatile Cromwell - Tarras School Harrold Building Ltd - Tarras School THE MERINO SHOP - Tarras School
QR code for downloading the app

Scan this code to download the app

Get the Skool Loop - School App

Download our Skool Loop App, a simple and free download. In Google Play & App Store search ‘Skool Loop’ and choose our school once installed.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play
Hand holding phone

Login to Tarras School